Roveg Fruit

Contactpersoon: Henk Roodenburg Postbus 309 2740 AH Waddinxveen henk_roodenburg@roveg.nl 0180 635 700

Lees meer

Reco Special Products B.V.

Contactpersoon: Robin Reigwein Containerweg 2a 2742 RA Waddinxveen robin.reigwein@recosp.eu 0182 744 050

Lees meer

Profile Tyre Center Stehouwer Waddinxveen

Contactpersoon: Willem Stehouwer Logistiekweg 2 2742 RE Waddinxveen stehouwer@profile.nl 0180 328 648

Lees meer

PostNL Pakketten Benelux BV

  Contactpersoon: Marcel van Rijthoven Postbus 3090 2130 KB Hoofddorp marcel.van.rijthoven@postnl.nl 06-22518353

Lees meer

Lekkerland Waddinxveen B.V.

Contactpersoon: John van Ijzendoorn Postbus 68 2740 AB Waddinxveen john.vanijzendoorn@lekkerland.nl 0180 630 300

Lees meer

Lehmann & Troost

Contactpersoon: Bram Troost Transportweg 33 2742 RH Waddinxveen bram@lehmann-troost.nl (0)180-631011

Lees meer

Kwakernaak Bedrijfswagens B.V.

Contactpersoon: Gijs Kwakernaak Distributieweg 4 2742 RE Waddinxveen gijs@kwakernaak-bedrijfswagens.nl 0180 634 057

Lees meer

JKS B.V.

Contactpersoon: Dinesh Ramsamoedj Containerweg 2 Postbus 16964 2500 BZ Den Haag dinesh@jks.nl 088 – 30 30 570

Lees meer

Intertoys Holland BV

Contactpersoon: Martijn Schifflers Handelsweg 2742 RD Waddinxveen m.schifflers@intertoys.nl 0180 333403

Lees meer

ELM Bouwmachines

Contactpersoon: Henk van Vliet Postbus 10 2760 AA Zevenhuizen info@elmbouwmachines.nl 0180-331188

Lees meer

Dachser

Contactpersoon: Johan Mohle Handelsweg 2 2742 RD Waddinxveen johan.mohle@dachser.com 0180 635 311

Lees meer

Combilo Beheer B.V.

Contachtpersoon: Richard van Bergenhenegouwen Postbus 151 2740 AD Waddinxveen r.van.bergenhenegouwen@combilo.nl 0180 446 780

Lees meer

Bac Hoogwerkers

Contactpersoon: Dick Bac Nijverheidsweg 2 2742 RG Waddinxveen dick@bachoogwerkers.nl 0180 445 966

Lees meer

Arledo

Contactpersoon: Aris Prins Distributieweg 7 2741 RB Waddinxveen aprins@arledo.nl 0180 635 210

Lees meer

Phimex Douane Exp. Waddinxveen B.V.

Contactpersoon: Henk Bresijn Distributieweg 11 2742 RB Waddinxveen h.bresijn@phimex.nl 0180 633 111

Lees meer